Inauguration Ceremony

Programme Details

Date: 23rd January 2012 (Time: 10.30 a.m.)

Venue: Audio Visual Hall, Modern College, Ganeshkhind, Pune-53.

- ➤ Welcome Speech Principal Dr. Sanjay Kharat
- ➤ Introduction of Interaction 2012 Miss. Sonal Kulkarni
- ➤ Introduction of Chief Guest Mrs. S.S. Bhatambrekar
- ➤ Lightening of Lamp & garlanding to Sarswati Murti
- Final Inaugural by clicking ppt.- Dr. Anil Sahastrabuddhe
- ➤ Felicitation of Chief Guest and other dignitaries Principal Dr. Sanjay Kharat / Vice Principal Mrs. Swati Kandharkar
 - Felicitation of Maharashtra Times
- ➤ Address by Chief Guest Dr. Anil Sahastrabuddhe
- > Vote of Thanks Miss. Pallavi Patil
- Announcement of Event- Mrs. Pallawi Bulakh

-----Programme Anchoring – Mrs. Pallawi Bulakh-----

Prize Distribution Ceremony Programme Details

Date: 24th Jan 2012

- > Welcome Speech Principal Dr. Sanjay Kharat
- ➤ Summary of Interaction 2012— Miss. Sonal Kulkarni
- ➤ Introduction of Guest 1) Dr. Gajanan Ekbote
 - 2) Vice President, Persistent
 - 3) Editor, Maharashtra Times

Mrs. S.S. Bhatambrekar

Felicitation of Guest -

- 1) Dr. Gajanan Ekbote (By Principal Sir)
- 2) Vice President, Persistent (Dr. Ekbote Sir)
- 3) Editor, Maharashtra Times(Dr. Ekbote Sir)
- 4) Manager, Bank of Maharashtra(Principal Sir)
- 5) Manager, Bank of Vishweshwar(Principal Sir)
- 6) Representative of Yashwant Kanitkar Acadamy (Principal Sir)
- 7) Representative of Seed Infotech (Principal Sir)
- 8) Representative of Reliance BIG AIMS, Reliance Animation (Principal Sir)
- ➤ Address by Chief Guest 1) Editor, Maharashtra Times:

Mr. Siddharth Kelkar

- 2) Vice President, Persistent: Col.Jitendra Gokhale
- 3) Dr. Gajanan Ekbote
- > Prize Distribution Announcement-

For UG Mrs. Trupti Kalyankar For PG Mr. Satish Ambike

➤ Vote of Thanks - Mr. Rajendra Bele-----Programme Anchoring - Mrs. Dipali Meher -----